Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Temple Law School Calendar of Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2017

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, August 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Prospective Student Group Info Session
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, July 01, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, July 02, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA Bar Review
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA Bar Review
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM PA Bar Review
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM China Law Program Final Trials

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA Bar Review
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM China Law Program Final Trials

Saturday, July 08, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM China Law Program Final Trials

Sunday, July 09, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 10, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

All Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PA BARBRI SUMMER 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

End Day LL.M. in Beijing, China (Philadelphia Summer Session) (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Prospective Student Group Info Session

Saturday, July 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Boot Camp II

Sunday, July 16, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Boot Camp II

Monday, July 17, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Boot Camp II

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR

Thursday, July 20, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Criminal Law 101 for Journalists

Friday, July 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Boot Camp I MCR
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Boot Camp II

Sunday, July 23, 2017

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Boot Camp II

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search