Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Temple Law School Calendar of Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

12:00 AM 2017 Annual AALS Meeting

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

2017 Annual AALS Meeting

Thursday, January 05, 2017

2017 Annual AALS Meeting

Friday, January 06, 2017

2017 Annual AALS Meeting
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Grad & Int'l: New Int'l Student Orientation

Saturday, January 07, 2017

12:00 AM 2017 Annual AALS Meeting
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Temple Basketball vs. East Carolina

Monday, January 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM First Day of classes Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM LSRJ: If/When/How Board Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM OUTLAW: TOOMESDAY - Continuous Phone Bank
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM OCS: ABA TIPS Section Presentation
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM SPIN Spring General Body Meeting

Friday, January 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Sheller Center Joint Orientation
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Full Faculty Meeting

Saturday, January 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM LEAP
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Temple Basketball vs. Tulsa

Monday, January 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Martin Luther King Jr. Day of service - No classes

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PLN General Body Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Presidential Transition Lecture Series: Perspective from the Media, with Bill Marimow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jessup Moot Court practice

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

11:45 AM - 1:00 PM Beyond Borders: Martin Luther King, Jr., Africa and Pan Africanism
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Professor Jeremy Levitt Small Group Discussion
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM January SBA Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Democrat Asso.Call Your Congressmen!
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ILS: International Law Society General Body Meetong
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM OCS: U.S. Attorney's Office Eastern District Summer Internships

Monday, January 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BLSA First Spring Semester General Body Meeting
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Jessup Moot Court practice
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Presidential Transition Lecture Series: Answering the Call for Political Renewal, David Thornburgh
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM OCS: PIPS Fair Warm-up/Info Session

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Managing Student Loans & Student Loan Repayment
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM OCS: Medical-Legal Partnership Pro Bono Project Information Session
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jessup Moot Court practice

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CLS: Fellowship and Prayer for Our First Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Grad & Int'l: Int'l Law Student U.S. Civil Procedure Overview
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM JLSA: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Goren
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Temple Basketball vs. Memphis

Thursday, January 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Grad & Int'l: Temple Law Rome Summer 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Grad & Int'l: Temple Law Rome Summer 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM LEAP

Monday, January 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Jessup Moot Court practice
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PCR Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM RA Research Training Workshop
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jessup Moot Court practice

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search